VIBRANT: Visually Impaired Blind Recipients Accessing New Technologies

If you are losing your vision, we provide individual instruction on current technologies to help you accomplish your everyday goals. This specialized access technology training can help with reading, walking, personal finance, and more. Anyone with low vision or blindness is welcome, as well as those interested in how we are serving the spectrum of vision loss. Please register in advance for a one hour session. Offered by the Massachusetts Association for the Blind and Visually Impaired. For more information contact Ashley Colburn at acolburn@mabcommunity.org

Registration is required for this event.
Date(s): 
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room