Project Literacy Sharon's Int 2/Adv

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Int 2/Adv
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Int 2/Adv
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2023 except Thu Nov 23 2023, Thu Dec 14 2023, Thu Dec 21 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023.
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Will you use the projector?: 
personal
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room