Project Literacy Sharon Beg 3/Int 1

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon Beg 3/Int 1
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Sharon Beg 3/Int 1
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2023 except Thu Sep 28 2023, Thu Oct 26 2023, Thu Nov 23 2023, Thu Dec 07 2023, Thu Dec 14 2023, Thu Dec 21 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023.
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Will you use the projector?: 
personal
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room