Project Literacy Paul Beg 3/Int 1

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Paul Beg 3/Int 1
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Paul Beg 3/Int 1
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2023 except Wed Oct 25 2023, Wed Dec 20 2023, Wed Dec 27 2023.
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Will you use the projector?: 
personal
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room