Project Literacy Paul Beg 3/Int 1

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Paul Beg 3/Int 1
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Paul Beg 3/Int 1
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2023 except Mon Oct 09 2023, Mon Nov 13 2023, Mon Dec 11 2023.
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Will you use the projector?: 
personal
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room