Project Literacy Beg w/ Yvonne

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Beg w/ Yvonne
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Beg w/ Yvonne
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2023 except Thu Nov 02 2023, Thu Nov 23 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023.
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Raya Stern Trustees Room