Project Literacy - Al & Nancy Adv Writing/Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy - Al & Nancy Adv Writing/Conversation
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy - Al & Nancy Adv Writing/Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2023 except Wed Oct 25 2023, Wed Dec 27 2023, Sat Jan 27 2024.
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room