Watertown Stitch Lounge

Organization or Program title:
Watertown Stitch Lounge
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Join in the friendly company of fellow crafters at the Watertown Stitch Lounge! Bring your knitting, crochet, embroidery, or handheld sewing project to work on. The Watertown Stitch Lounge meets monthly on the second Monday of the month from 7:00 - 8:30PM. Drop by or stay the whole time! No registration required.
Public Contact Information: 
Reference Desk 617-972-6436
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, November, December on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Calendar category: 
Adults
Event Description: 

Join in the friendly company of fellow crafters at the Watertown Stitch Lounge! Bring your knitting, crochet, embroidery, or handheld sewing project to work on. The Watertown Stitch Lounge meets monthly on the second Monday of the month from 7:00 - 8:30PM. Drop by or stay the whole time! No registration required. 

Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room