Paul's ELL Project Literacy

Organization or Program title:
Paul's ELL Project Literacy
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Paul's ELL Class
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2023 except Mon Jan 16 2023.
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room