Library Insiders

Organization or Program title:
Library Insiders
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Library Insiders
Public Contact Information: 
Ref Desk 617-972-6436
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Friday 11 times.
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room