Library Use

Organization or Program title:
Library Use
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Library Use
Public Contact Information: 
katlogbrenn@gmail.com
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue May 30 2023.
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room