ELL Beginner w/ Belinda

Organization or Program title:
ELL Beginner w/ Belinda
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Program Description: 
ELL Beginner w/ Belinda
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 27 2022.
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Raya Stern Trustees Room