ELL Project Literacy Paul

Organization or Program title:
ELL Project Literacy Paul
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Paul's English Class
Public Contact Information: 
jvanleeuwen@watertown-ma.gov; 617-924-8797
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 28 2022 except Wed Sep 21 2022, Thu Nov 24 2022.
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Calendar category: 
Adults
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room