Project Literacy Drop-in Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Drop-in Conversation
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Summer Drop-in Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
Aimee Lambert
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 12 2022.
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Calendar category: 
Adults
Event Description: 

All levels of English learners welcome to join our Summer drop-in conversation.

Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room