Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 30 2020 except Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm