Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 27 2020 except Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm