Project Literacy B1 Nat

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy B1 Nat
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy B1 Nat
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am