Mad About the Movies

Mad About the Movies - Join Kevin Carson, a Watertown resident with an MFA in Filmmaking and Film Studies, for an informed film discussion. Watch the movie at home on library streaming platforms, then join Kevin for a guided conversation about the All are welcome. You can see a list of our upcoming films here: https://watertownlib.org/654/Mad-About-the-Movies

Date(s): 
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room