(At Hatch) Drop-In Hours: Vinyl Cutting, Inkscape, Onshape, and TinkerCAD

Visit Hatch on Fridays from 1-4pm for help with our vinyl cutter, Inkscape vector image software (used in laser cutting), and the 3D design programs Onshape and TinkerCAD.

Bring specific projects, general curiosity, troubleshooting questions, or all of the above!

NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED

This event takes place at WFPL’s Hatch Makerspace, located at 20 Summer Street in Watertown, just a few blocks away from the Library. Hatch is an entirely free workspace full of tools and materials that you can use anytime we're open. 



Date(s): 
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Hatch Makerspace, 20 Summer St, Watertown, MA 02472