Drop-In Tech Help (AM)

Bring your device and your questions - no registration required!

Date(s): 
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Raya Stern Trustees Room