Crafternoon

Drop-in crafts for grades 6-12!

Date(s): 
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Teen Room