Bored? Games!

Come to the library to play board and card games. We have a ton of games that we rotate every week. This is a drop-in program for grades 6-12.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Teen Room