Wednesday Book Group

Date(s): 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room