Project Literacy Sharon's Advanced Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Advanced Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Advanced Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 30 2020 except Tue Apr 21 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm