Project Literacy Barbara's Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Barbara's Conversation
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Barbara's Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797, pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm