Project Literacy Sally's Conversation Group

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sally's Conversation Group
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Sally's Conversation Group
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 03 2019.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm