Girls Who Code

Organization or Program title:
Girls Who Code
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Girls Who Code
Public Contact Information: 
Carey at 617-972-6437
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Will you use the projector?: 
library