Project Literacy Beg 2 Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Beg 2 Class
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Program Description: 
Project Literacy Beg 2 Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2019.
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm