Project Literacy B1-Kelly

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy B1-Kelly
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy B1-Kelly
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am