Project Literacy Barbara's Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Barbara's Conversation
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Barbara's Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm