Project Literacy B1 Nat

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy B1 Nat
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy B1 Nat
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Nov 01 2019.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am