Project Literacy Vickie's Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Vickie's Conversation
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Vickie's Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am