Project Literacy Paul's B3 class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Paul's B3 class
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Paul's B3 class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Oct 30 2019 except Mon Sep 09 2019, Mon Sep 09 2019, Wed Sep 11 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am