Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Tue Nov 05 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm