Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Intermediate Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 17 2019 except Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm