Project Literacy Sharon's Advanced Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Advanced Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Advanced Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 31 2019 except Tue Oct 22 2019, Thu Oct 24 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm