WFPL Children's Program: Saturday Music Series

Organization or Program title:
WFPL Children's Program: Saturday Music Series
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
WFPL Children's Program: Saturday Music Series
Public Contact Information: 
kbrennan@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am