Community Yoga

Organization or Program title:
Community Yoga
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Learn the practice of several forms of Yoga in a relaxed environment. First come, first served. Class limited to 30 participants
Public Contact Information: 
Reference Desk - 617-972-6436
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 23 2019.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am