VIBRANT: Visually Impaired Blind Recipients Accessing New Technology

Organization or Program title:
VIBRANT: Visually Impaired Blind Recipients Accessing New Technology
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
If you're visually impaired, and would like to learn more about where to find and how to use assistive technology, please sign up for a one on one session with a VIBRANT trainer.
Public Contact Information: 
Reference Desk 617 972-6436
Date: 
Repeats every month on the 4 of March until Mon Dec 23 2019. Also includes Mon Mar 18 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon May 13 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019, Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019, Mon Sep 16 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Will you use the projector?: 
personal