WFPL

Organization or Program title:
WFPL
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Library Insiders
Public Contact Information: 
Aimee Lambert
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am