Project Literacy Beg 3 Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Beg 3 Conversation
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Beg 3 Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm