Project Literacy News Group

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy News Group
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy News Group
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm