Project Literacy Am.Culture

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Am.Culture
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Am.Culture
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 18 2019 except Fri Oct 26 2018.
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm