Project Literacy Paul's B3 class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Paul's B3 class
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Paul's B3 class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 15 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am