Project Literacy Sharon's Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Sally's Conversation Group
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019 except Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue May 07 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm