Community Yoga

Organization or Program title:
Community Yoga
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Learn the practice of several forms of Yoga in a relaxed environment. First come, first served. Class limited to 30 participants
Public Contact Information: 
jclements@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 25 times.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:30am