Project Literacy Int 2 Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Int 2 Conversation
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Int 2 Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am