Project Literacy Summer Beg 3 Conversation

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Summer Beg 3 Conversation
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Summer Beg 3 Conversation
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm