Project Literacy Nat's B1

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Nat's B1
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Nat's B1
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am