Project Literacy Sharon's Class

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Sharon's Class
Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Sharon's Class
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Tue Oct 02 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm